Skip to content

Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Sue Alston11110
Councillor Angela Argenzio17170
Councillor Ian Auckland14140
Councillor Sue Auckland13130
Councillor Steve Ayris15150
Councillor Andy Bainbridge21200
Councillor David Baker650
Councillor Penny Baker11110
Councillor Victoria Bowden15140
Councillor Mike Chaplin12100
Councillor Jack Clarkson13100
Councillor Simon Clement-Jones11110
Councillor Ben Curran15130
Councillor Lewis Dagnall12100
Councillor Dawn Dale19170
Councillor Tony Damms13120
Councillor Roger Davison21190
Councillor Julie Dore1090
Councillor Tony Downing660
Councillor Mike Drabble11110
Councillor Jackie Drayton15140
Councillor Jayne Dunn18180
Councillor Denise Fox14140
Councillor Terry Fox13130
Councillor Peter Garbutt17150
Councillor Neale Gibson1090
Councillor Julie Grocutt14140
Councillor Alan Hooper10100
Councillor Tim Huggan16160
Councillor Adam Hurst31280
Councillor Dianne Hurst19170
Councillor Talib Hussain15150
Councillor Mazher Iqbal1290
Councillor Bob Johnson14140
Councillor Douglas Johnson18160
Councillor Francyne Johnson10100
Councillor Mark Jones12120
Councillor Abdul Khayum15150
Councillor Alan Law21200
Councillor Mary Lea13130
Councillor Mike Levery18170
Councillor George Lindars-Hammond15140
Councillor Bryan Lodge1090
Councillor Mohammed Mahroof17170
Councillor Barbara Masters10100
Councillor Bob McCann13130
Councillor Cate McDonald15150
Councillor Karen McGowan24230
Councillor Ruth Mersereau14120
Councillor Ben Miskell10100
Councillor Abtisam Mohamed13110
Councillor Shaffaq Mohammed660
Councillor Anne Murphy14120
Councillor Zahira Naz13110
Councillor Moya O'Rourke1080
Councillor Joe Otten16150
Councillor Kevin Oxley1090
Councillor Josie Paszek17110
Councillor Martin Phipps11110
Councillor Peter Price19160
Councillor Vickie Priestley15150
Councillor Bob Pullin12120
Councillor Sioned-Mair Richards30270
Councillor Peter Rippon1200
Councillor Kaltum Rivers13100
Councillor Mick Rooney21200
Councillor Chris Rosling-Josephs22190
Councillor Colin Ross11110
Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE)18180
Councillor Jackie Satur1150
Councillor Jack Scott880
Councillor Richard Shaw12120
Councillor Gail Smith1180
Councillor Martin Smith10100
Councillor Jim Steinke20170
Councillor Alison Teal1190
Councillor Paul Turpin10100
Councillor Garry Weatherall19170
Councillor Sophie Wilson1290
Councillor Paul Wood13110
Councillor Cliff Woodcraft15140